Teams » Traitors » Schedule

Team Schedule: Traitors

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 15, 2017 19:00-20:15 TCC Middle Tigers (away) 114 - 43
Sun Oct 22, 2017 17:45-19:00 TCC Champion Joy Factory (home) 106 - 76
Sun Oct 29, 2017 16:30-17:45 TCC Middle X-Men (away) 100 - 55
Sun Nov 5, 2017 20:15-21:30 TCC Champion Thompson Valley Roofing / (away) 66 - 82
Sun Nov 12, 2017 19:00-20:15 TCC Champion Bombers (home) 87 - 56
Sun Nov 19, 2017 19:00-20:15 TCC Middle Vivint (home) 100 - 72
Sun Nov 26, 2017 17:45-19:00 TCC Champion Joy Factory (away) 108 - 93
Sun Dec 3, 2017 16:30-17:45 TCC Middle The Gators (home) 121 - 91
Sun Jan 7, 2018 16:30-17:45 TCC Middle X-Men (home) 97 - 83
Sun Jan 14, 2018 17:45-19:00 TCC Champion Thompson Valley Roofing / (away) 80 - 57
Sun Jan 21, 2018 17:45-19:00 TCC Champion Bombers (home) 96 - 74
Sun Jan 28, 2018 17:45-19:00 TCC Middle Thompson Valley Roofing / (away) 76 - 84
Sun Feb 11, 2018 19:00-20:15 TCC Middle Rivermist (away) 94 - 41
Sun Feb 18, 2018 19:00-20:15 TCC Champion Fresh Is Best / (away) not entered
Sun Mar 4, 2018 19:00-20:15 TCC Champion The Gators (away) not entered
Sun Mar 11, 2018 19:00-20:15 TCC Champion Thompson Valley Roofing / (home) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook