Team Schedule: The Generals

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:15PM-9:30PM TCC Middle Rivermist (home) 74 - 45
Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:30PM-5:45PM TCC Middle Rivermist (home) 64 - 59
Sun Oct 29, 2017 8:15PM-9:30PM TCC Champion The Gators (home) 0 - 20 (default)
Sun Nov 5, 2017 5:45PM-7:00PM TCC Champion X-Men (away) 54 - 57
Sun Nov 12, 2017 5:45PM-7:00PM TCC Champion Tropics (away) 53 - 67
Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:15PM-9:30PM TCC Middle Bombers (away) 39 - 59
Sun Nov 26, 2017 8:15PM-9:30PM TCC Middle The Chimeras / (home) 61 - 51
Sun Dec 3, 2017 8:15PM-9:30PM TCC Champion Tropics (home) 63 - 55
Sun Jan 7, 2018 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Champion Joy Factory (away) 62 - 60
Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Champion Vivint (away) 66 - 60
Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:30PM-5:45PM TCC Middle The Gators (home) 51 - 94
Sun Jan 28, 2018 8:15PM-9:30PM TCC Middle X-Men (home) 69 - 65
Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Champion Fresh Is Best / (home) 55 - 67
Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Middle Bombers (home) not entered
Sun Mar 4, 2018 5:45PM-7:00PM TCC Middle Tigers (away) not entered
Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Middle Vivint (home) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.