Teams » The Generals » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Generals

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 15, 2017 20:15-21:30 TCC Middle Rivermist (home) 74 - 45
Sun Oct 22, 2017 16:30-17:45 TCC Middle Rivermist (home) 64 - 59
Sun Oct 29, 2017 20:15-21:30 TCC Champion The Gators (home) 0 - 20 (default)
Sun Nov 5, 2017 17:45-19:00 TCC Champion X-Men (away) 54 - 57
Sun Nov 12, 2017 17:45-19:00 TCC Champion Tropics (away) 53 - 67
Sun Nov 19, 2017 20:15-21:30 TCC Middle Bombers (away) 39 - 59
Sun Nov 26, 2017 20:15-21:30 TCC Middle The Chimeras / (home) 61 - 51
Sun Dec 3, 2017 20:15-21:30 TCC Champion Tropics (home) 63 - 55
Sun Jan 7, 2018 19:00-20:15 TCC Champion Joy Factory (away) 62 - 60
Sun Jan 14, 2018 19:00-20:15 TCC Champion Vivint (away) 66 - 60
Sun Jan 21, 2018 16:30-17:45 TCC Middle The Gators (home) 51 - 94
Sun Jan 28, 2018 20:15-21:30 TCC Middle X-Men (home) 69 - 65
Sun Feb 11, 2018 19:00-20:15 TCC Champion Fresh Is Best / (home) 55 - 67
Sun Feb 18, 2018 19:00-20:15 TCC Middle Bombers (home) not entered
Sun Mar 4, 2018 17:45-19:00 TCC Middle Tigers (away) not entered
Sun Mar 11, 2018 19:00-20:15 TCC Middle Vivint (home) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook