Team Schedule: Bombers

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 15, 2017 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Champion The Chimeras / (away) 70 - 66
Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:15PM-9:30PM TCC Middle Thompson Valley Roofing / (away) 43 - 84
Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:45PM-7:00PM TCC Middle Fresh Is Best / (home) 74 - 59
Sun Nov 5, 2017 8:15PM-9:30PM TCC Middle Tigers (home) 102 - 47
Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Champion Traitors (away) 56 - 87
Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:15PM-9:30PM TCC Middle The Generals / (home) 59 - 39
Sun Nov 26, 2017 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Middle Tropics (away) 58 - 57
Sun Dec 3, 2017 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Middle Vivint (home) 70 - 68
Sun Jan 7, 2018 5:45PM-7:00PM TCC Middle Thompson Valley Roofing / (home) 51 - 64
Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Middle The Gators (home) 65 - 95
Sun Jan 21, 2018 5:45PM-7:00PM TCC Champion Traitors (away) 74 - 96
Sun Jan 28, 2018 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Middle Joy Factory (away) 75 - 83
Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:45PM-7:00PM TCC Champion X-Men (home) 54 - 56
Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:00PM-8:15PM TCC Middle The Generals / (away) not entered
Sun Mar 4, 2018 4:30PM-5:45PM TCC Middle Joy Factory (away) not entered
Sun Mar 11, 2018 8:15PM-9:30PM TCC Champion Fresh Is Best / (home) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.