Team Schedule: Fresh Is Best

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Champion Dawgs / (home) 89 - 39 Game Stats
Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Middle Bryce D (away) 50 - 61 Game Stats
Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00PM-6:00PM TCC Champion Braddik (away) 64 - 86 Game Stats
Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM TCC Middle Traitors (home) 63 - 75 Game Stats
Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:50PM-8:00PM TCC Champion X-Men (home) 57 - 62 Game Stats
Mon Dec 2, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC North M.U.T (away) 47 - 59 Game Stats
Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM TCC North Grizzlies / (home) 82 - 49 Game Stats
Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Middle Lytton (away) 91 - 41 Game Stats
Sun Jan 5, 2020 6:50PM-8:00PM TCC Champion Dawgs / (away) 74 - 40 Game Stats
Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:50PM-8:00PM TCC Champion Ballers (home) 68 - 61 Game Stats
Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:40PM-6:50PM TCC Champion Braddik (away) 50 - 70 Game Stats
Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Middle Bryce D (home) 50 - 41 Game Stats
Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Middle Super Saiyans (home) 50 - 81 Game Stats
Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM TCC Middle Grizzlies / (away) 67 - 38 Game Stats
Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:50PM-8:00PM TCC Champion M.U.T (home) 55 - 44 Game Stats
Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM TCC Champion Bryce D (home) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.