Team Schedule: Joy Factory

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Champion Ballers (home) 99 - 39 Game Stats
Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Grizzlies / (away) 94 - 34 Game Stats
Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Gators (away) 74 - 74 Game Stats
Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Champion Braddik (away) 81 - 63 Game Stats
Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Traitors (away) 76 - 80 Game Stats
Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:45PM-6:50PM TCC Middle Bryce D (home) 82 - 61 Game Stats
Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:45PM-6:50PM TCC Champion Super Saiyans (home) 72 - 96 Game Stats
Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM TCC Middle Braddik (away) 82 - 63 Game Stats
Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:30PM-5:40PM TCC Champion Traitors (home) 75 - 69 Game Stats
Sun Jan 12, 2020 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Gators (away) 78 - 71 Game Stats
Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Middle X-Men (home) 77 - 73 Game Stats
Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:30PM-7:45PM TCC Middle Super Saiyans (home) 78 - 70 Game Stats
Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:30PM-5:40PM TCC Champion Lytton (away) forfeit
Sun Feb 16, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Champion Traitors (home) 70 - 66 Game Stats
Sun Feb 23, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Champion Super Saiyans (home) 61 - 85 Game Stats
Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM TCC Middle X-Men (home) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.