Team Schedule: Ballers

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Champion Joy Factory (away) 39 - 99 Game Stats
Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Champion Gators (home) 50 - 99 Game Stats
Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00PM-7:00PM TCC Champion Grizzlies / (home) 50 - 47 Game Stats
Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Middle Dawgs / (away) 48 - 75 Game Stats
Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:50PM-8:00PM TCC Middle M.U.T (away) 40 - 78 Game Stats
Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:50PM-7:55PM TCC Middle X-Men (home) 49 - 95 Game Stats
Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC North Rivermist (away) 53 - 99 Game Stats
Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Champion Dawgs / (home) 61 - 51 Game Stats
Sun Jan 5, 2020 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Lytton (home) 65 - 99 Game Stats
Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:50PM-8:00PM TCC Champion Fresh Is Best / (away) 61 - 68 Game Stats
Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:30PM-7:45PM TCC Middle Bryce D (home) 63 - 80 Game Stats
Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Champion Dawgs / (away) 48 - 67 Game Stats
Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:50PM-8:00PM TCC Champion Braddik (home) 54 - 95 Game Stats
Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00PM-7:00PM TCC Middle M.U.T (home) 51 - 78 Game Stats
Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM TCC Middle Grizzlies / (home) 59 - 71 Game Stats
Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00PM-7:00PM TCC Middle Lytton (home) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.