Team Schedule: KamTech Road Warriors

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Super Saiyans (home) 67 - 79 Game Stats
Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM TCC Champion X-Men (away) 88 - 68 Game Stats
Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM TCC Champion Traitors (away) 65 - 63 Game Stats
Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM TCC Champion M.U.T (home) 77 - 60 Game Stats
Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:40PM-6:50PM TCC Middle Super Saiyans (away) 73 - 74 Game Stats
Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:55PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Braddik (home) 93 - 55 Game Stats
Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:50PM-7:55PM TCC Champion Traitors (away) 64 - 72 Game Stats
Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Champion Reds (away) 20 - 0 (default) Game Stats
Sun Jan 5, 2020 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Middle Gators (home) 88 - 39 Game Stats
Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:40PM-6:50PM TCC Champion Super Saiyans (home) 85 - 53 Game Stats
Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Middle M.U.T (away) 94 - 61 Game Stats
Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Reds (home) 79 - 66 Game Stats
Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:30PM-7:45PM TCC Middle M.U.T (away) 92 - 75 Game Stats
Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00PM-7:00PM TCC Champion Braddik (away) 82 - 52 Game Stats
Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:40PM-6:50PM TCC Champion X-Men (away) 92 - 63 Game Stats
Sun Mar 1, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Champion Super Saiyans (away) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.