Team Schedule: Dawgs

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Champion Fresh Is Best / (away) 39 - 89 Game Stats
Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Champion Braddik (home) 48 - 83 Game Stats
Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Middle Bryce D (away) 44 - 71 Game Stats
Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Middle Ballers (home) 75 - 48 Game Stats
Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:30PM-5:40PM TCC Middle Grizzlies / (home) 52 - 61 Game Stats
Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM TCC North Lytton (home) 67 - 76 Game Stats
Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:50PM-7:55PM TCC Middle M.U.T (away) 43 - 91 Game Stats
Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Champion Ballers (away) 51 - 61 Game Stats
Sun Jan 5, 2020 6:50PM-8:00PM TCC Champion Fresh Is Best / (home) 40 - 74 Game Stats
Sun Jan 12, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Champion Lytton (away) 46 - 82 Game Stats
Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:30PM-5:40PM TCC Champion Grizzlies / (home) 76 - 51 Game Stats
Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Champion Ballers (home) 67 - 48 Game Stats
Sun Feb 9, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Champion X-Men (home) 59 - 99 Game Stats
Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00PM-6:00PM TCC Middle Bryce D (home) 57 - 68 Game Stats
Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00PM-7:00PM TCC Middle Lytton (home) 51 - 36 Game Stats
Sun Mar 1, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Grizzlies / (away) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.