Team Schedule: Rivermist

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM TCC Champion Lytton (away) 64 - 70 Game Stats
Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Champion Traitors (home) 63 - 87 Game Stats
Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Middle Reds (away) 47 - 99 Game Stats
Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Middle Super Saiyans (home) 74 - 90 Game Stats
Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:30PM-5:40PM TCC Champion Lytton (home) 77 - 53 Game Stats
Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:50PM-7:55PM TCC Champion Grizzlies / (away) 68 - 49 Game Stats
Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC North Ballers (home) 99 - 53 Game Stats
Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM TCC Champion M.U.T (home) 68 - 87 Game Stats
Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Middle Bryce D (away) 68 - 70 Game Stats
Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:30PM-5:40PM TCC Champion Grizzlies / (away) 88 - 46 Game Stats
Sun Jan 19, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Champion Lytton (home) 62 - 70 Game Stats
Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:50PM-8:00PM TCC Champion Braddik (away) 46 - 53 Game Stats
Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Middle Traitors (home) 84 - 85 Game Stats
Sun Feb 16, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Lytton (away) 63 - 54 Game Stats
Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:30PM-5:40PM TCC Champion Bryce D (home) 50 - 61 Game Stats
Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00PM-6:00PM TCC Champion M.U.T (away) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.