Team Schedule: Reds

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Middle M.U.T (home) 90 - 52 Game Stats
Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM TCC Middle Super Saiyans (away) 92 - 51 Game Stats
Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Middle Rivermist (home) 99 - 47 Game Stats
Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Middle X-Men (away) 99 - 79 Game Stats
Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Champion Bryce D (away) 99 - 47 Game Stats
Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:45PM-6:50PM TCC Champion Traitors (home) 78 - 70 Game Stats
Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:45PM-6:50PM TCC Middle Gators (home) 97 - 90 Game Stats
Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:15PM-6:30PM TCC Champion KamTech Road Warriors (home) 0 - 20 (default) Game Stats
Sun Jan 5, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Champion Super Saiyans (away) 80 - 66 Game Stats
Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Middle Traitors (away) 79 - 72 Game Stats
Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:00PM-5:15PM TCC Middle Gators (away) 99 - 64 Game Stats
Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Middle KamTech Road Warriors (away) 66 - 79 Game Stats
Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:45PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Bryce D (away) 96 - 41 Game Stats
Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00PM-6:00PM TCC Champion X-Men (away) 0 - 20 Game Stats
Sun Feb 23, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM TCC Middle Traitors (home) 64 - 69 Game Stats
Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00PM-6:00PM TCC Middle Braddik (away) not entered

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.